Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

What a great car buying expierence! We had the pleasure of working with Christopher. He answered all our questions with no hesitation and with confidence. He made sure to work with schedules patiently. Would def recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Jordan and Alan were wonderful! The staff allowed us to purchase our Atlas on our terms. Each interaction, we felt respected and heard. Everything went so smoothly! My car was delivered, and signing the paperwork took less than 5 minutes. We love our 2021 Atlas!!! Lisa and Demetrius Brockington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The staff here clearly enjoy helping people. We worked with Jason he is a genuinely good-hearted human being. These sales men and women don’t work for commission and you could tell they genuinely want to give you what You really want. It was friendly, easy, and they were very generous! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We just purchased a new Atlas from Jordan Jones and could not have had a better experience! Jordan was very knowledgeable, honest and easy to talk to. Most salesman are pushy but Jordan let us decide to buy when we were ready. I would definitely buy another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Nechelle was a pleasure to work with and got us exactly what we wanted!! She was very friendly and understanding of what I wanted for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

This was the third time I’ve been to Midlands VW to trade cars. I was way upside down in my Tiguan and thanks to Jordan and Allen, I ended up with a 2021 Jetta and my negative equity in the Tiguan was taken care of. Great dealership that can really take care of you. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Wanna say they are there ppl,thank nichelle for your assistant would recommend too all my friends n family Great place n friendly Again i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Purchasing my first vehicle was complicated and nerve racking but Nechelle Hayes was very helpful throughout the whole process and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'll definitely recommend Nechelle and the other staff members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

My husband and I received amazing and quality service. Autumn, Christopher, and the finance department was very friendly and made the transaction a memorable event. Enjoying my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I took my 2014 Jetta in for a diagnostic and found out that I needed a timing chain. After the repairs were finished and after I picked the car up, the car died and began leaking gas from the engine compartment. Turns out the fuel line came loose from the motor. The service department fixed the issue VERY quickly and had the car ready the same morning. The service personnel gave me a business card with their cell number on it and told me that if there any more issues to contact them directly and they would correct the problem. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Awesome sales and finance team. Got me in a great car that I absolutely love. Autumn in sales did a great job finding me the right car to fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Great dealership, thanks to Jordan Jones and Allen for a wonderful experience on making my car purchase a breeze. Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

What a great group of guys. Ruben and JP went above and beyond to help me out. Awesome people and I highly recommend using them for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Midlands VW knows what they're doing, they made my new car purchase so easy! You MUST go see Chris, Emily, and Joey, and let them help you into your new vehicle! I cannot express enough how well they took care of me! I feel like I have some new friends after having bought from them, they make things very personal. Thanks Midlands VW for an amazing Customer Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Chris was awesome! He made my first car buying experience as pleasant as possible. After meeting a handful of pushy, aggravating salesmen, Chris was a breath of fresh air. His laid back demeanor and genuine customer-centered effort helped my husband and I know we were making the right decision. He truly advocated for us and helped us in finding the perfect SUV. My husband and I work unconventional schedules, and he made great effort in communicating with us and answering our questions when we couldn’t be there. We can’t thank Chris enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Purchased my first Diesel Jetta from JP King in 2010 when it was Wray VW. Purchased 3 more Volkswagen Passat's from JP King . He's always been there for me. He's an honest guy and has honest people. He doesn't talk "car-salesmen-speak". Service has had its ups and downs but JP has always helped me. David Chapman Columbia SC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

I had a great experience working with this dealership. Everyone was friendly and willing to work with me. I was greeted by Jason right away and he was attentive and did not try to over do anything. Jason listened to what I wanted and helped me find my vehicle. We also had great conversation while on the test drive. Working with Joey was also a pleasure as he did not try to cheat me or make me buy something I didn’t want. This dealership is miles ahead of their Mazda counterpart next door (they were rude and not willing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I'd like to say that this was hands down the best car buying experience ever. Got what I wanted at best deal possible. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Bought a used VW Jetta. Jason gave us a low pressure introduction... let us take a test drive. We left that day looking for other possible options but did return as this was the best offer we found. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

I just want to take this time and write about my car shopping experience with Jason at Midlands Volkswagen. Y'all best believe we know struggle, and we have gotten into our last vehicle that was supposedly "Well maintained, and no issues" but well the truth came out to the real troubles with that vehicle soon after just like so many other people we know have this same issue. After fighting to keep our vehicles alive. We broke down and got my husband a new truck to keep us going along with trading my vehicle that was just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Second VW purchased from this company and always so impressed! They will always have my business when purchasing a VW. Great customer service. They really made this process great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Jim went above and beyond making the entire experience easy and stress-free; taking all the time in the world explaining every detail and not feeling pressured or rushed in any way. We’re so very happy with our new car and would recommend anyone to buy their next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

This young man customer service is absolutely amazing I’ll tell the world about this young man and send all my friends too him and the vehicle quality is just the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

We bought a 2019 Tiguan from Midlands VW and we are very happy with our purchase and experience! Everyone was helpful, but our salesman Chris was the best. He went above and beyond and was extra patient with our hectic schedules, and we enjoyed getting to know him. I will definitely go back when we needed another VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Great products, people, service. No pressure at all. Emily answered all my questions, and stayed in touch without being pushy. It was an experience I hadn't expected, but one that sold me. The whole process was easy, quick, and painless. Thanks for allowing me to get the best vehicle, for the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

In and out, easy and hassle free service. Rachel was amazing, attentive to our needs and funny! Will come back here next time we purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Emily was very polite and knowledgable she answered all my questions. The other employees were also very nice. I was able to easily complete my transaction and drive home in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Mr Hutson was very helpful and work with us to purchase a new car. He helped us to find the right car for us, He did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Called this dealership the day before to setup appointment to look at GTI SE (I'd visited a VW dealership in August, GA, earlier this week, and was not happy with the experience). The appointment was scheduled for the next morning.... Rachel Simard, Sales Consultant, greeted me outside the dealership when I arrived for my appointment. Went inside to discuss my selection of the GTI SE, then went for a test drive. Car performed as expected, and we returned to the dealership to discuss financial options. Rachel did a good job in explaining pricing and payment options available. During our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I was very impressed with the service. Never did I feel pressured to come in after email contact, but I didn’t feel pressure to purchase either. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I made up my mind I was going to leave with a car on my first visit. The whole experience was easy and fast. The staff was so supportive and made it an amazing experience. Emily is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I reached out to Midlands VW after I felt another dealer was not listening (or cared) for our family's wants and needs. Emily responded to my messages quickly and efficiently. After only days, we closed a deal. (She even transferred an Atlas in the color that we requested and in our price range within 24 hours.) We are so happy with our new car and so happy with the service that Emily provided. We felt listened to, and accommodated quickly. Thank you so much, Emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Purchased my Honda Ridgeline from them and it went very smoothly,Kudos to the sales team. Highly recommend them for a vehicle purchase. Easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I went to this dealership knowing exactly what I wanted; another Jetta lease. It's a great vehicle for a great price; one of the best values I've found. Jim Hutson met us with a nice smile and asked how he could help. I told him what I wanted and why, and he didn't try to change my mind. Thank you! We quickly reviewed a few things, and Joey ran us through the paperwork. The orange color we wanted was a special order, but it was brought in the next evening. Sign and Drive, works well. See you ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2019

I had the very best experience, they made my dreams come true! With just a few messages and pictures, within a week, they delivered my tiny ray of sunshine to me!!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

My visit and service with McDaniels VW was excellent.Leroy MCCaskil was especially helpful in determining my vehicle needs.I will def return for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Im not going to go in detail but My husband and I were very pleased with this dealership, we pulled up and was greeted and told the salesman our situation and left with a car. My husband was put in a vehicle he wanted, they helped us soo much after everyone else turned us away sometimes it's better to talk to a salesman with experience than none. I highly recommend this place!! They are awesome ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

I enjoyed the whole process at this dealership. Seamless. No pressure. Plenty Options. And Emily treated me like family. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing a new or used car. And most of all FAIR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Why would I write a review for this dealership in particular the salesman responsible for the sale? Well most people dread certain things in life like going to the dentist, like admitting they are wrong, and buying a car. Jim Hutson, our salesman, is nothing like you imagine the usual car salesman. He is a man of integrity who was concerned for us. He did not push or berate us into buying a car, rather, he outlined different possible solutions to resolve our current ownership situation. My wife and I chose to lease a Jetta and we were very impressed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Brought my wife’s 2018 Tiguan in for 20k mile service. Roger Maxwell did an awesome job getting me in and out. Did all the service plus 3 recalls that needed taken care of. It guys like Roger that will keep me coming back. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2018

Fantastic place to buy a car! The staff is top notch and the inventory is amazing! Had a wonderful experience!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Emily was polite and helpful. She and Brandon were great. They helped us find a car in our price range and were extremely pleasent. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2018

I have nothing but great things to say about Midlands VW of Columbia. The dealership is beautiful and the staff was amazing. Everyone was extremely helpful and gracious and made me feel at home from the moment I walked in. I most certainly will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I was looking for a red VE Beetle online. Midlands found me one fast within my budget. All involved were extremely friendly. Ask for Jacob!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Stopped by today to check out a beetle. We were greeted by a very nice cheerful salesman. He not only made the process of buying a car easy, we actually bought it without even realizing he sold us a car. Lol! We had so much fun with him and the rest of the staff. We got out of the dealership before hurricane Florence hit. Thanks again Chandler and the rest of the crew for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

The sales team was very personable and extremely helpful. Service with a smile. Highly recommend. I will definitely be back when I'm in need of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Did what it took to get the deal done!!!! Great job quick a smooth !! Wish i could give chandler ten stars ! Thanks a lot ppl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

He helped us so much in our process. We thank him so much. Kept us up to date on everything and made sure we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

This was the best and easiest car buying experience that we've ever had! Emily was great to work with, and she was always available to answer any questions that we had. I'm thrilled that I got the SUV I wanted at a price that couldn't be beat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

I really liked the atmosphere here. No rushing into a choice. I have low credit and fought for me. So excited I’m getting what I want. I definitely will check their inventory first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Rachel Simard is very professional and courteous. I told her what I was looking for and she was able to help me get my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Went in not even planning to buy a car, walked out with a car I’ve wanted for a long time. Painless experience, definitely would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

You know when your looking for a new vehicle and the first thing out of the mouth of the salesman is "can you come in today". Well it wasn't that way at all for me at Midlands. I really felt like I was talking a little business with a friend. It started with text and only a few phone calls and before I new it, we had a deal. WOW. No feeling like I was captured. For those of you who are more experienced car buyers you know what I'm talking about. Was I a little ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

I spoke with Roger over via text and then by phone, no pressure. Came in and Emily met me, very easy to talk to, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Then worked with Danny on the financing, he also was friendly and very pleasant to work with. My overall visit was smooth and made my purchase quick and painless. Great dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Because the dealer was honest and was a man of his word, and I think that they are fair and give people like me hope and a second chance. A guy came in to buy it from under me but they wouldn’t let it happen. Thanks guys for everything I love Midlands Volkswagen Columbia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

they was the only dealer that took there time with and helped...we have been to other and they did not stay with you until you got the work done,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Man chandler and the crew were great i would deff recomend anybody to these guys friendly and worked with me through the process absolute great service thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

The experience with Jim Hutson was exceptional. He spent a lot of time talking through options. Buying a new car is stressful but Jim made the experience seamless and painless. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Chandler has a great personality and really made us feel welcome and comfortable at the dealership. He did not make us feel stressed or pressure us to make a purchase. Chandler's energy and perseverance was what made us want to purchase a vehicle from him and this dealership. I wanted to test drive the new Tiguan, but they did not have one. JP allowed us to drive his to see how we liked it. The sales team located us one, color I wanted and Rline, gave us a good price for our trade, and Chandler delivered the car to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

I came into this dealership after a divorce that had destroyed my credit. They treated me with respect and care while going above and beyond to get me into a car after totaling my previous vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership as they truly care for their customers. Absolutely amazing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2018

Great Team! Very helpful and insightful on their product!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Mr. Chandler is the best salesman I have ever experienced, he was a down to earth young man and I will recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car from Midlands Volkswagen of Columbia or to purchase a car period!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

My wife and I did not feel any high pressure in negotiating our price. The staff was friendly and listened to our needs.They responded to our questions and concerns in a fair manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

EVERYONE AT MIDLANDS VOLKSWAGON WAS WONDERFUL. EVERYONE WAS SO EASY TO WORK WITH, PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. BY FAR THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!!! I AM SO HAPPY I WENT THERE FOR MY NEW CAR. I HIGHLY RECOMMENED ANYONE WANTING TO BUY A CAR TO GO HERE FIRST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Chandler went over and beyond to make sure qe where comfortable and pleased qoth the car and deal we were getting. He set the car up so that i knew how to use everything. I had to call him the next day because some how it disconnected. He came to my job on his day off to fix it for me. They go over and beyond for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Jim Hutson at VW Midlands of Columbia is the absolute best ever! He has given us the best professionalism and customer service from telephones call to the purchasing of our new 2018 Tiguan! Great Job Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Emily was so helpful and so kind! She showed me a few different vehicles and let me test drive them. She showed me the different features in each car and talked me through the process of purchasing. Also, roger was very great to work with too. He laid out all the information and talked us through all the options that we had. Would definitely recommend these two for purchasing any vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Jim Hutson found the car I wanted and got it to me over the weekend. Great bunch of people. I will send my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Joey and Rachel were absolutely amazing! knowledgeable, professional, friendly and understanding. They managed to give us everything we were looking for in our new car and went above and beyond to make sure we had all the information we needed to make a decision. Buying a new car can be a stressful process but they manage to make it smooth and actually pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

This was an easy car buying experience. Jim Hutson and the staff were friendly, efficient and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Very friendly staff that did everything needed to make me a happy buyer. Never felt like they were too pushy, which is a problem with a lot of dealerships, and I would definitely buy from them again. Chandler was really helpful. He knew the vehicles well and was able to show me everything that I needed to know about the car that I bought. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Great expirience. Chandler was very kind and polite. greeted me as soon as I came in.would definitely recommend for anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Outstanding service and staff. Came in to look at a Jetta and walked out with a great deal on a Passat. The staff worked out a great deal for me and I could not have asked for better. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

My wife and I were looking for a used car and had never driven a Volkswagen. From the moment we pulled into the lot everyone was friendly and accommodating. The staff answered all our questions and made purchasing the car easy. We were able to drive the car for a few days which allowed us to get to know the car. I would highly recommend Midlands Volkswagen of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

The very first visit to Midlands VW I was greeted by a very friendly sales woman Rachel. She was very patient and listened to me as I shared my situation. Her response,was let’s see what we can do...I told her not today maybe I’ll come back. I returned to Midlands 2 weeks later. I met Emily that day, I told her I had talked w/ Rachel previously. Emily immediately called Rachel and that day I purchased my VW Tiguan. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2018
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Found them on the web and Rachel was great. Answered all my questions and was not the typical pushy sales person. Chan was also great while working with me on the paperwork. Fast and professional service with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I sold my old 2010 Jetta back to the manufacturer and excited to get a new VW. I bounced back and forth between two dealerships and without a doubt Midlands VW was the superior choice. I walked in and spoke with an attendant who showed me the car I was looking for and explained all the details perfectly. I then spoke with the sales manager JP who gave me a great out-the-door price without even needing to argue the price. A week later they honored the same price and Roger and Chandler helped me feel secure and confident in my purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

When I walked into the dealer I was greeted by the nicest staff, I was informed well about what I was buying and the people working made it fun for my first time buying a car. The people working were very patience with me and very helpful, overall a great experience . chandler was my sales reprsentive who showed me the vechile and took me out for the test drive . The stores maner Roger Was also very helpful when coming to a price on the vechile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I was receiving Carfax emails re used Buick Enclaves in my area for sale. The Midland Volkswagon Dealership was the only sales group that responded to my inquiry over the course of about 6 weeks. They were prompt and considerate of my time and Chandler Williams was my point person. He was honest, and went the extra mile by delivering the vehicle to my home for a test drive as the dealership was an hour and a half away. That was big! I appreciate the folks in the finance/sales management side as well as I was able to purchase from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Chandler was very friendly and we had a positive and fun buying experience. Roger went above and beyond to find us the SUV we wanted. He found our car in Florida and had it delivered to the dealership in SC. He worked with us on the price and made sure we had all the options we requested. He always followed through and answered all our detailed questions. Roger has exceptional customer service skills that is is hard to find these days, especially at a car dealership. Your company should be proud to know that Roger is an excellent manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

The staff at Midlands was helpful, and patient, even when my situation proved to be a bit challenging. I was blessed to have been assisted by the understanding staff and from walking in to driving away, I felt stress free. I have received follow up calls from Roger and Chandler just to check on how I am enjoying my new car. I thank the staff of Midlands and recommend everyone to give them a visit! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

From the day I drove on the lot, to the day I drove off the lot in my new vehicle, everything in between was a good experience. All of the people I came in contact with were exceptional. I am grateful for the kind treatment I received. If the vehicle is as good as the people I dealt with, it will all be good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

The title “salesman” is to ordinary for our salesman Chandler . From the greeting to delivery and after I’ve heard him say more than once “that’s what we’re here for”. His relaxed and personal approach wasn’t pushy or hurried it was on our time and met our expectations and goals . The management team and finance came involved only when needed . There was no need to see a manager before we left or set free. We never felt confined or rushed . This isn’t the only VW dealer in town but with a choice if asked I’d ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Rachel Simard was very knowledgeable about the new Atlas. Was honest and easy going. I was there to test drive the Atlas to determine if I liked it better than the Ford Explorer. The Atlas has way more room. Although I did not purchase the Atlas today, I plan on getting one when the color I want is available on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Please get well soon Bert, you are truly missed! Thank you Bert for your integrity, honesty and outstanding customer service since 2008 (red VW Beetle).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Roger did a great job and very knowledgeable about their products. Located the EXACT car we wanted. Fast, efficient and spot on. Thanks and will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

My overall experience was good, I just wish dealer had more models to review before my purchase. Emily was very nice, and very knowledgeable of the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

We worked with Emily Gottlieb and Roger Maxwell today in purchasing a used vehicle for our daughter. Everyone there was very nice and a pleasure to work with. Joey McDougal was efficient and very helpful with the financing of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Today I worked with Rachel (Maggie) Simard and she was very professional and helpful. I never felt pressured and she did a great job answering all of my questions. She is relatively new, but did not hesitate to ask things on my behalf. She was also very hospitable and personable. I felt I had made a new friend. I would absolutely recommend working with her if you are considering buying or leasing your car; even if you are just inquiring, she is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Midlands Volkswagen. My salesman, Jacob was excellent and was very knowledgeable and truly valued my needs in a new car. I would like to thank Emily, Roger, JP, and Joey as well for making my experience wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

This was my third car buying experience with Midlands Volkswagen and they have continued to blow me away. They found me a certified pre-owned car with all the specifications that I was looking for AND worked with my less-than-stellar credit score to get me a very manageable monthly payment. The process was very easy and the staff was very kind and compassionate to my situation. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market to buy a new or used vehicle in Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

This is a great place to buy your new or used vehicles. The sales, management and finance staff is incredible...especially Jacob Lee our salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

You could tell they were out for my best interest when it came to buying the vehicle of my dreams! The entire staff went above and beyond to get my vehicle and got me an amazing interest rate! Thank you Rachel and JP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

For the past 20 years, I have purchased a Honda Accord. This time to assist me in making a selection for a new vehicle I rented several vehicles, one was a Passet. I loved the way that the car handled the road so much that I decided to switch from Honda Accord and purchase a Passet. I was not familiar with the packages that Volkswagen offered, the staff at Midlands VW took the time to explain all of my options to me. Afraid of costly monthly payments and maintenance, this team worked with me so that my monthly payments are in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I could not have asked for a better team to work with while searching for a new vehicle. Highly recommend Roger, Emily, and Joey. Thank you all so much for making this process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

very impressed with the folks at midlands. good experience. all were very patient and i had feeling my experience was important to everyone. still working through issues with the vehicle, but everyone is doing their best to resolve. happy...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Emily Gotleib was very helpful and Roger was great to deal with. Very good price on a lease return Jetta. Two year warranty! Great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Buying a new car should be a pleasant experience, but unfortunately, too many times you have to suffer pressure selling and a lot of b.s. from salesmen in the dealers. Since moving from U.K. i have only ever bought V W, and always from Wray/Midland Volkswagen. The guy that i always go to, has been with them for more than 18 years, which must be some sort of record for car dealers. He knows the cars that he is selling, and he does not need to resort to questionable or over the top antics. Unless he retires, i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Emily was warm and helpful from the first. She was knowledgeable and efficient but sensitive to our needs throughout our purchasing experience. She adapted to our requests and provided information promptly and cheerfully.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review